Analyst coverage

Bank Name Phone E-mail
Pareto Securities Carl-Emil Kjølås Johannessen +47 24 13 39 41 carl-emil.kjolas.johannessen@paretosec.com
Norne Mindaugas Cekanavicius +47 55 55 91 35 mindaugas.cekanavicius@norne.no
DNB Alexander Aukner +47 24 16 90 79 alexander.aukner@dnb.no
Fearnley Securities Nils Thommesen +47 22936399 n.thommesen@fearnleys.com
Sparebank 1 Markets Knut-Ivar Bakken +47 24 13 37 84 knut-ivar.bakken@sb1markets.no
Nordea Herman Aleksander Dahl +47 24 01 37 73 herman.aleksander.dahl@nordea.com
ABG Sundal Collier Martin Kaland +47 22 01 60 67 martin.kaland@abgsc.no
ABG Sundal Collier Simon Brun +47 22 01 60 37 simon.brun@abgsc.no